[ Updated ] PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, PM Kisan List 2020

The budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, there was a wave of happiness among farmers of India.Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2020.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, PM Kisan List 2021

Post Name Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Official Website https://pmkisan.gov.in/
State Neme Gujarat
Step By Step process Read Official Paripatra

Under this scheme, the farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three installments. Those who are eligible under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana can check payment status through mobile number, Aadhar number, and account number.IMG 20210111 134948 IMG 20210111 134959 IMG 20210111 135044

→Important Link

PM Kisan List 2020

The first installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme (PM-KISAN) will be disbursed on 24 February, which will also be the day of launch of the scheme by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme Full Details 2020

PM Kisan cut-off date

The PM Kisan scheme will be effective from 1-12-2018 for transfer of benefit to eligible beneficiaries. The cut-off date for determining the eligibility of beneficiaries has been kept as 01.02.2019.

iKhedut - Gujarat State Portal
iKhedut – Gujarat State Portal

PM Kisan: Who are eligible?

Farmer families holding to constitutional posts, former and present MPs or MLAs, income tax payers, serving or retired government employees and those with monthly pension of Rs10,000 or more will not be eligible for direct income support of Rs 6,000 per year under PM-KISAN scheme. As per the Operational Guidelines of the scheme, professionals such as doctors, engineers, lawyers, chartered accountants, and architects registered with professional bodies have been excluded from the scheme. Former and present Mayors of municipal corporations, former and present chairpersons of district panchayats are also not eligible.
Among government employees, multi-tasking staff/Class IV/Group D employees can avail of the benefits

→Important Link

To download the PM Kisan.nic.in.list, citizens can follow the procedure mentioned in this article or visit the direct link provided below

40 thoughts on “[ Updated ] PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, PM Kisan List 2020”

Leave a Comment